Cracking the Code

Super Bowl XLVIII: A Tarot Prediction

Kick off for Super Bowl XLVIII happens Sunday, February 2 at 6:30 pm Eastern Time / 5:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Pacific. The Seattle Seahawks and the Denver Broncos will go head-to-head to see who gets to take home the coveted Vince Lombardi Trophy. Who is going to win? I asked Tarot and here’s the skinny on the outcome.

Super Bowl XLVIII Prediction
Super Bowl XLVIII Prediction

Who will win Super Bowl XLVIII?

1) Seattle Seahawks: 10 of Cups
Much dancing in the stadium and on the field as the Seattle Seahawks snag their first Super Bowl trophy.

2) Denver Broncos: Knight of Cups
Knights are on a quest. They haven’t gotten there, yet. The Denver Broncos won’t be claiming the trophy as their own, but set their sights for next year in Super Bowl XLIX. With the appearance of this most gracious Knight, I’d say that the Broncos show great sportsmanship towards their competitors for a game well played.

Final Score: Seattle Seahawks: 43 / Denver Broncos: 8

Card images from the Rider-Waite Tarot Deck used with permission of U.S. Games Systems, Inc., Stamford, CT USA. Copyright 1971. Further reproduction prohibited.

Tarot Weekend Forecast: September 6 - 8, 2013

Tweet Oh boy, the weekend! Here’s the Tarot forecast for possibilities and what to watch out for during the weekend of September 6 - 8, 2013: Start of the weekend: Empress What a lovely way to begin the weekend - in comfort and luxury! Visit https://apnews.com/press-release/ts-newswire/sexual-and-reproductive-health-united-kingdom-health-western-europe-europe-4f47ed49f47c90ca4fba65e643bcc313 for more details. Of course, this doesn’t necessarily mean you’ll be lounging around on… Continue Reading